Zaposleni na šoli

PRIIMEK IN IME UČITELJA ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV UČITELJA
1 Bajc Anja anja.bajc@2os-zalec.si
2 Bezenšek Sara sara.bezensek@2os-zalec.si
3 Bizjak Žerjav Barbara barbara.bizjak-zerjav@2os-zalec.si
4 Bratuša Milena milena.bratusa@2os-zalec.si
5 Bregar Natalija natalija.bregar@2os-zalec.si
6 Draksler Maša masa.draksler@2os-zalec.si
7 Drofelnik Mojca mojca.drofelnik@2os-zalec.si
8 Dvornik Katja katja.dvornik@2os-zalec.si
9 Fene Ema ema.fene@2os-zalec.si
10 Grubelnik Hana hana.grubelnik@2os-zalec.si
11 Horvat Kaja kaja.horvat@2os-zalec.si
12 Hrastnik Maša masa.hrastnik@2os-zalec.si
13 Korun Blažka blazka.korun@2os-zalec.si
14 Kovče Maja maja.kovce@2os-zalec.si
15 Kučer-Dimnik Mojca mojca.kucer-dimnik@2os-zalec.si
16 Lenart Danijel danijel.lenart@2os-zalec.si
17 Lukan Matej matej.lukan@2os-zalec.si
18 Lutolli Pranvera pranvera.lutolli@2os-zalec.si
19 Menih Petra petra.menih@2os-zalec.si
20 Mršić Brigita brigita.mrsic@2os-zalec.si
21 Nareks Milena milena.nareks@2os-zalec.si
22 Okorn Anja anja.okorn@2os-zalec.si
23 Pikl Mercedes mercedes.pikl@2os-zalec.si
24 Pogorevc Lavbič Katarina katarina.pogorevc-lavbic@2os-zalec.si
25 Pretneker Urška urska.pretneker@2os-zalec.si
26 Rek Andreja andreja.rek@2os-zalec.si
27 Rihar Škoflek Edita edita.rihar-skoflek@2os-zalec.si
28 Slipčević Kristina kristina.slipcevic@2os-zalec.si
29 Srčič Neja neja.srcic@2os-zalec.si
30 Stergar David david.stergar@2os-zalec.si
31 Škrijelj Mersiha meri.skrijelj@2os-zalec.si
32 Špeglič Lucija lucija.speglic@2os-zalec.si
32 Špiljak Judita judita.spiljak@2os-zalec.si
33 Tomažič Maruša marusa.tomazic@2os-zalec.si
34 Ugovšek Katja katja.ugovsek@2os-zalec.si
35 Videnšek Julija julija.vidensek@2os-zalec.si
36 Vouk Nina nina.vouk@2os-zalec.si
37 Vybihal Jaro jaro.vybihal@2os-zalec.si
38 Zupanc Barbika barbika.zupanc@2os-zalec.si

(Skupno 6.654 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 6)
Dostopnost